Saturday, April 16, 2011

Season 7: Advanced Challenge

pokemon-season-7-advanced-challengeAdvanced Challenge - Part 1

Advanced Challenge - Part 2
Advanced Challenge - Part 3
Advanced Challenge - Part 4
Advanced Challenge - Part 5

This is a list of episodes in Pokémon: Advanced Challenge, the seventh season of the Pokémon animated series, covering the continuing adventures of series protagonist Ash Ketchum in Hoenn.

The division between seasons of Pokémon is based on the English version openings of each episode and may not reflect the actual production season. The English episode numbers are based on their first airing in the United States either in syndication on Cartoon Network, or on the WB Television Network. (Other English-speaking nations largely followed either this order or the Japanese order.) Subsequent airings of the English version follow the original Japanese order, except in the case of episodes which are no longer shown in English.

This season aired first-run episodes in Japan from September 4, 2003, to September 2, 2004. In the United States, it aired from September 11, 2004, to September 10, 2005. It originally aired as part of the 2004-2005 Kids' WB! Saturday morning line-up.


Post a Comment

Blogger Search


Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More